This is an accessible text version of the organizational chart for the Interlake-Eastern Regional Health Authority. The chart shows the following hierarchical structure with the top level assigned to the IERHA Board of Directors.

Reporting to the IERHA Board of Directors:

• Chief Executive Officer - Marion Ellis

Reporting to the Chief Executive Officer – Marion Ellis:

- 1. Director Health Services, Quality, Patient Safety and Accreditation Katherine Podaima
- 2. Director Health Services, Indigenous Health Adam Sanderson
- 3. Regional Lead, Communications Lauralou Cicierski
- 4. Medical Officers of Health Dr. Tim Hilderman and Dr. Karen Robinson
- 5. (Term) Executive Implementation Lead, Clinical Planning Paul Barnard
- 6. Executive Lead, Medical Services and Chief Medical Officer Dr. Charles Penner
- 7. Executive Lead, Health Services, Public Health, Acute Care and Chief Nursing Officer Tanya Cheetham
- 8. Executive Lead, Health Services, Community and Continuing Care Kate Hodgson
- 9. Executive Lead, Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer Lorianne Kowaliszyn
- 10. Executive Lead, Human Resources Julene Sawatzky

Reporting to the Executive Lead, Medical Services and Chief Medical Officer – Dr. Charles Penner:

- Regional Director Pharmacy Services Kurt Schroeder
- Supervisor Medical Services Lorie Budge
- Physician Recruiter Pamela Robertson
- Physician Site Medical Leads (8)
- Physician Regional Medical Specialty Leads (6)
- Shared Health, (Acting) Regional Director Diagnostics Rhett Whitely

Reporting to the Executive Lead, Health Services, Public Health, Acute Care and Chief Nursing Officer – Tanya Cheetham:

- Director Health Services Acute Selkirk Regional Health Centre, Patient Flow, Emergency Department – Katie Hibbs
- Director Health Services Acute Pine Falls, Surgical Services, Acute Care Education –
 Patrice Lee
- Director Health Services Acute Rural, Renal Health, Cancer Care Program Tracy Abraham
- Director Health Services Acute Rural, Regional Relief Team, Infection Prevention and Control – Candace Blahey
- Director Health Services Public Health & Wellness Shannon Montgomery
- Shared Health, Regional Director Emergency Response Services Louise Alarie
- Cancer Care Manitoba, Director Ruth Loewen

Reporting to the Executive Lead, Health Services, Community and Continuing Care – Kate Hodgson:

- Director Health Services Long Term Care Program, Personal Care Home Standards –
 Audra Nesbitt-Hume
- Director Health Services Long Term Care Program, Personal Care Home Standards Leona Wright
- Director Health Services Transitional Care Unit, Seniors, Allied Health, Palliative Care Krista Wilson
- Director Health Services Mental Health and Addictions Diana Dubeski
- Director Health Services Primary Care Connie Nixon
- Director Health Services Home Care Tricia Tyerman

Reporting to the Executive Lead, Corporate Services & Chief Financial Officer – Lorianne Kowaliszyn:

- Regional Director Finance Services Rhonda Hogg
- Director Capital Planning and Facilities Management Kevin Shmon
- Director Support Services Jennifer Scrivens
- Regional Manager Health Information Services Lisa McLeod
- Regional Manager Disaster Management Jay Ferens
- Shared Health, Manager Materials Services Bridget Broek
- Shared Health, Digital Relationship Manager Sanela Maric

Reporting to the Executive Lead, Human Resources – Julene Sawatzky:

- Director Labour Relations Isobel Greenwood
- Manager Occupational Safety and Health Samantha Roberts
- French Language Services
- Shared Health, Regional Lead, Payroll Services Jennifer Fyfe
- Shared Health, Manager Provincial Human Resources Shared Services Sherri McTavish